Girl who write a code👩‍💻!

Girl who write a code👩‍💻!

<sheCode/>

·

3 min read

Hello Coders!! Today I will not gonna talk about web development, Today I am going to talk about myself.

Introduction🤗

My name is Richa you can also call me "Reone". I will not tell you the story of my childhood but I will tell you that in my village I am the first girls who have got higher education of BE. I'm grateful to my parents for everything.

giphy.gif

1st Job👩‍💻

After completing my BE I started search for the job after lots of struggle I get my 1st job in Microland as a "Technical support engineer" I don't want this job but just because of my financial condition is not good so I join there I always want to becomes developer but I left that dreams.😑

giphy.gif

I work in Microland 8 month after that Covid happened so in Microland which process I'm working that ramp down me and my colleague all don't have jobs that is very difficult situation for me I came to my native place again started job hunting😐.

I give my interview many company but not get selected. after lots of struggle I get job in CSS CORP(movate) as a technical support engineer here I get many good friends ,supervisor and good manager they all help me and guide me in my career.

Dream Big🎉

I started again working on my dream after my shift get over in night I started my coding journey again I join in weekend days web development class after 1 year of hardwork I give interview in startup and get selected but my manger told me in my organization we have same profile so my manger share my resume to other process manger I give interview there and selected as a UI developer. That day is happiest day of my life in my process I'm first person who get selected as a developer🎆

giphy.gif

Hardwork💪

🎯Big dreams can be inspiring and can fuel your ambitions in life, but if you are not willing to work hard, then all you have are dreams. Remember, “dreams don’t work unless you do” – so whether your dreams are big or small, it is all the hard work you are willing to put in that will see you living your dreams. Believe in your dreams, convert them into action, and don’t be afraid to fail. There are many lessons to be learnt in getting up after failing. So, go ahead, dream big and work hard!🏆 in last I want to say all the people who help me in my journey Thank you for encouraging me to step out of my comfort zone. I am incredibly thankful for the level of support you continue to show me.

giphy.gif

Currently I'm doing fullstack courses so I becomes Fullstack developer one day

♥Warp up! Thank you stay connected😍

giphy.gif

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Richa by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!