🧿Believe in your life journey 🙌

🧿Believe in your life journey 🙌

·

3 min read

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hello Lovely people😇 I always write about web development or you can say Technical article but I will share you my life journey. "Life is not about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself"

As human beings, we need to reflect on how we are moving forward in our lives, be it ourgoals, aspirations, vision or Aim.

Creating your path is always about discovering yourself or creating your most authentic self.

The most important thing in life is to find who you are as a person, once you find you will have to nurture it and work on it each & every single day.

When you are on the journey of creating the most authentic self then many people don't like you because they couldn't accept or believe the newer version of you.

And, that's perfectly okay. Breathe in a newer version of you.

But, I realized the sense of myself and I made the decision that I'm not going to be the same again but to be the better version of myself each & every single day.

It is easier said than done: To be a better version of yourself and to actually work on each & every single day.

Because it requires strong commitment, determination, discipline, hard work, and willpower to work each & every single day.

But, I firmly decided for myself and I kept going without worrying about everything & everyone.

I had started working on each & every aspect of myself and I must say, still it's going. I do believe that it is a continuous ongoing process.

If you want to be a better version of yourself then you must have to learn different skill sets that ultimately create extraordinary results.

You will have to try, discover, explore, learn, read, experience, and understand different things to find exactly what works for you.

Some of the skills that I have been working on for years & years.

The first starting point of being a better version of yourself is the realization of yourself as the way you are.

To know yourself the way you are with your past, mistakes, wounds & hurts. To accept yourself with everything and rise from there.

I have just taken time to collect all my journals, diary, notebooks from 2018 to 2022 to reflect on my Life Journey Progress and how far I've come, and how far I want to fly. I trying all the possible way to improve myself currently I'm writing content, poem, meme, making short videos and i am also UI developer I don't want to limited myself I just want to explore more as much as I can do I no I'm not get fame in all the filed but I believe in myself when any taught situation will come I will use one these my skills and make money.

I always see people comparing boys vs girls I felt very bad and I'm not able to express that so I wrote poem I hope you people are like that I'm sharing you image that is written both language Hindi and English.

mypoem.jpg

mypoem2.jpg

You can see me all around with books but I can see ample of everyday hard work, trial & error, discovery, research, learning, reading, writing, mastering skillets, acquiring new knowledge, working on different projects, turmoil, chaos, embarrassment, failures, disappointment, downfalls, mistakes, loss, experiences, lessons, achievements, and more. That's what life is all about.

The road to success is always under construction. It's a progressive course, not an end to be reached.

Moreover, it is also a process of becoming more while contributing in some positive way to others.

I'm grateful for my life and what I have I always say this to myself

One day at a Time, One step at a time.

Wrap up😇

Thank you ! Hashnode & Lovely people for helping me through my journey and supporting me as I stumble and learn, You're a wonderful companion ! I hope you all get infinite blessing in your life.

Buymecoffee

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Richa by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!